Contact us

Address:
Manuka Road, Berwick VIC 3806

Postal Address:
PO Box 111, Berwick VIC 3806

Phone:
03 9707 3059

Committee Contacts

General Information
Please fill in the form above

Coach Contacts

Glenn Gambetta
President
president@berwickfc.com.au
0417 549 948

Belinda O’Sullivan
Vice President – Operations
vpoperations@berwickfc.com.au
0432 039 357 (After Hours)

Peter Hughes
Vice President – Facilities
vpfacilities@berwickfc.com.au
0427 720 899

Russel Trait
Vice President – Football
vpfootball@berwickfc.com.au
0418 380 607

Dean Vaughan
Treasurer
treasurer@berwickfc.com.au
0417 382 725

Mandy Gunn
Secretary
secretary@berwickfc.com.au

 

Rhys Nisbet
Senior Coach
seniors@berwickfc.com.au

Leigh Noonan
Reserves Coach
reserves@berwickfc.com.au

Justin Pearson
U19 Coach
under19@berwickfc.com.au
0455 106 845