Contact us

Address:
Manuka Road, Berwick VIC 3806

Postal Address:
PO Box 111, Berwick VIC 3806

Phone:
03 9707 3059

Email Address:
contactus@berwickfc.com.au or fill in the form aside

2 + 7 =

Committee Contacts

General Information
contactus@berwickfc.com.au or fill in the form above

Coach Contacts

Glenn Gambetta
President
president@berwickfc.com.au
0417 549 948

Russel Trait
Vice President – Operations
vpoperations@berwickfc.com.au
0418 380 607

Peter Hughes
Vice President – Facilities
vpfacilities@berwickfc.com.au
0427 720 899

Position Open
Vice President – Football
vpfootball@berwickfc.com.au
Please contact us for more information

Belinda O’Sullivan
Treasurer
treasurer@berwickfc.com.au
0432 039 357 (After Hours)

Mandy Gunn
Secretary
secretary@berwickfc.com.au
0438 883 244

John Kemperman
Assistant Secretary
asstsecretary@berwickfc.com.au
0417 039 357 (After Hours)

 

Stewart Kemperman
Senior Coach
seniors@berwickfc.com.au
0425 221 700

Leigh Noonan
Reserves Coach
reserves@berwickfc.com.au
0417 391 564

Russell Trait
U19 Coach
under19@berwickfc.com.au
0418 380 607