Contact us

Address:
Manuka Road, Berwick VIC 3806

Postal Address:
PO Box 111, Berwick VIC 3806

Email:
secretary@berwickfc.com.au

If you’re interested in junior football, please contact the Berwick Junior Football Club.

    Committee & Coaching Contacts

    Glenn Gambetta
    President
    president@berwickfc.com.au
    0417 549 948

    Vice President – Operations
    vpoperations@berwickfc.com.au

    Simon Curtis
    Vice President – Facilities
    vpfacilities@berwickfc.com.au
    0408 174 155

    Tim Martin
    Vice President – Football
    vpfootball@berwickfc.com.au
    0410 583 465

    Dean Vaughan
    Treasurer
    treasurer@berwickfc.com.au
    0417 382 725

    Mandy Gunn
    Secretary
    secretary@berwickfc.com.au

     

    Clint Evans
    Senior Coach
    seniors@berwickfc.com.au
    0416 733 312

    Jake McLardy
    Reserves Coach
    secretary@berwickfc.com.au

    Robert Monk
    U19 Coach
    under19@berwickfc.com.au